Class Parents

Class parents are an important part of our PTA. Thank you in advance for all of the hard work this dedicated team will provide this 2017-2018 school year.

  • Cheeka AM Kelly Kroll ~ kellyannkroll@gmail.com
    Cara O’Donnell ~ caraannmarie@hotmail.com
  • Cheeka PM Natalie Giorgio ~ nataliagiorgio@aol.com
    Sandra Rodriguez ~ sjrodrig@hotmail.com
  • Katz AM Sarah Oliver ~ soliver712@gmail.com
    Kibre Tesfa kibrewossenb@gmail.com
  • Katz PM : Jennifer Strahan ~ jenniferstrahan12@gmail.com
  • Field AM : Lindsay Temple ~ lindsay.l.temple@gmail.com
    Christine Grassia ~ cggrassia@gmail.com
  • Field PM Courtney Irwin ~ cook4.courtney@gmail.com
    Danielle Decostello (Albuquerque) ~ decodmarie82@yahoo.com
  • Gormerly Michelle Goworek ~ mgoworek7210@gmail.com
  • Grade Parent: Carrie Siragusa ~ Carrie.Siragusa@sanofi.com