Class & Grade Parents

IMG_5095

Class parents are an important part of our PTA. Thank you in advance for all of the hard work this dedicated team will provide this 2017-2018 school year.

  • Cheeka AM Kelly Kroll ~ kellyannkroll@gmail.com
    Cara O’Donnell ~ caraannmarie@hotmail.com
  • Cheeka PM Natalie Giorgio ~ nataliagiorgio@aol.com
    Sandra Rodriguez ~ sjrodrig@hotmail.com
  • Katz AM Sarah Oliver ~ soliver712@gmail.com
    Kibre Tesfa  kibrewossenb@gmail.com
  • Katz PM : Jennifer Strahan ~ jenniferstrahan12@gmail.com
  • Field AM :
    Christine Grassia ~ cggrassia@gmail.com
  • Field PM Courtney Irwin ~ cook4.courtney@gmail.com
    Danielle Decostello (Albuquerque) ~ decodmarie82@yahoo.com
  • Gormerly Michelle Goworek ~ mgoworek7210@gmail.com
    Grade Parent: Carrie Siragusa ~ Carrie.Siragusa@sanofi.com
    Lindsay Temple ~ lindsay.l.temple@gmail.com

Kindergarten

  • DiFabio Janelle Schiecke ~ jkavaj@gmail.com
    Pimei Seeto ~ pimei.seeto@gmail.com
  • Longo AM Erin Reilly ~ erinsantee@mac.com
    Heather Moretti (Pereira) ~ heatherdmoretti@gmail.com
  • Longo PM Karyn Bradley ~ kkrahnert6@yahoo.com
    Keri Billows ~ billows007@gmail.com
  • Niotis AM Denise Holan ~ deniseholan@gmail.com
    Pauline O’Leary ~ polearynyc@nyc.com
  • Smutek Marda Herz ~ ptkids3@msn.com
  • Grade parents: Rucelle Dizon ~ rucelle@gmail.com
    Claudine Flynn ~ claudbarrett@yahoo.com

FIRST GRADE

  • Campbell: Karen Lledo ~ karen.lledo@gmail.com
    Cathy Pizella ~ reillycatherine2003@yahoo.com
  • Lima: Mary Hughes ~ hughesmarye@gmail.com
    Jen Wukovits ~ jenwukovits@gmail.com
  • Wilson: Melissa Breslin ~ minna76@aol.com
    Jessica Fekete ~ jess_fekete@yahoo.com
  • Schultz: Lindsey Stanisci ~ lindseyleigh84@gmail.com
    Maureen Scorese ~maureen.abbey@gmail.com
  • Grade Parents: Kim Greco ~ katimbo@msn.com
    Stephanie Aurila Miller

SECOND GRADE

  • Morris Amy Andre ~ amy.l.andre@gmail.com
    Linda Ferreira ~  ferreili@epsnj.org
  • Grogan Jennifer Soberal ~ jsoberal227@gmail.com
    Alicia Leonardi ~ aliciabillera@hotmail.com
  • Ritzer Tammie Crawford ~ tammaniec@gmail.com
    Carrie Moran ~ carrie.moran@edison.k12.nj.us
  • Scepkowski Shannon Nixon ~ shano06@optonline.net
    Lauren LaTorre ~ llatorre620@yahoo.com
  • Second Grade Parent Jen Ryan ~ jenryan.47@hotmail.com
    Carolyn Montana ~ carolynmonster@gmail.com